Our Team

Larry Chandler
Senior Partner
larry.chandler@solutionpartners.com
847-832-9063

Julie Chandler
Senior Partner

julie.chandler@solutionpartners.com
847-832-9063



Blair Peters
Senior Partner

blair.peters@solutionpartners.com
336-282-7282

Judy Peters
Senior Partner

judy.peters@solutionpartners.com
336-282-7282

Larry Stanek
Senior Partner

lstanek624@gmail.com

Meagan Peters
Qualitative Director

meagan.peters@solutionpartners.com
773-857-1951

Sherri Neuwirth
Senior Business Consultant

sneuwirth@outlook.com
973-509-9458



Wayne McCullough, PhD
Senior Business Consultant

wayne.mccullough@solutionpartners.com
734- 302-7546

John Wurst
Marketing Science & Analytics
336-282-7282

Patty Turim
Senior Marketing & Innovation Consultant
Patty.turim@gmail.com
(847) 477-1001